Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.3
Value
9.5

Reviews

    danielpetrov
    bg

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 22, 2018
    They have two excellent rooms for good money/value rate. The room on the first floor with the Jakuzi is extra luxurious.
    Denka
    gr

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2018
    It was Easter so they gave us painted eggs. Big, nice rooms with very comfortable beds. Very good value for money!
    Vesela
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    March 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lordzalan
    ro

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 11, 2018
    Clean, nice room
    MARTIN
    bg

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il

    Review Score

    6.2
    October 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivaylo Nikolov
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jan Leune
    it

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 3, 2017

    Best quality/value for.money

    All was perfect
    Very Clean and comfortable. Very kind and helpful owner. We could park the car in his garden.
    Justyna
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    May 17, 2018

    Everything great! Thank you for hosting us :)

    Радостина Петрова
    bg

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    drgperic
    rs

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nick
    be

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 23, 2018

    Great value for the money!

    I really don't have any complaints (and/or remarks) about that hotel.
    The hotel is small and privately owned, and the owner is very friendly and personally takes care accommodating the guests. The rooms are clean, and the hotel is conveniently located in the center of the city, virtually meters away from restaurants and shops. If you want to go ski in Borovets, this is the place to stay, because it is only 9 km (6 mi) from the ski slopes, and the price of the hotel is much cheaper than in Borovets (as well as the prices in the local restaurants and stores). Although, there is public transportation to the ski area, it is recommended to have a rental car for additional convenience. The hotel offers free private parking on-site, as well as free Wi-fi.
    Gerald
    th

    Review Score

    10
    February 22, 2018

    Most convenient, very comfortable and worth every small penny

    Nothing to dislike .......for the price
    Please note this review is based on price paid so it was great value for money. Dont expect luxury if you are tooooo mean to pay. Breakfast is not part of the deal so dont expect it. From the start, easy to find, great location, super host, good size and well furnished room, great bathroom and shower, big Tv , all as expected but just a little better. Highly recommend
    Carm_E
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 24, 2018

    Value for money and a fantastic owner!

    The bed was lumpy and uncomfortable :( The cleaner could have done a better job in the bathroom - there was dry wee on the toilet seat!
    Could not wish for a better host - he went out of his way to ensure we were happy and had everything we needed! We were there in mid Jan and he went so far as to clear our car of snow every morning. What a gent!
    Anton
    bg

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg

    Review Score

    10
    December 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivaylo Nikolov
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    November 27, 2017
    The wall with the next room is thin and you can hear what the neighbours are talking about.(The ground level rooms)
    Everything was perfect. Close to downtown, all the facilities needed, clean and comfortable.
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    hu

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 11, 2017
    The bed was too soft for me, consider this if you have problems with your back.
    Private parking space, nice and big room. I gave 5 for its location not just because it's close to the city center, but it's also right next to a great restaurant. That restaurant is one of the bests I've been in Bulgaria.
    Claire
    mt

    Review Score

    10
    September 8, 2017

    Perfect relaxed and comfortable stay! Highly recommended.

    I liked everything about the property.
    The room was very cosy and clean. Host was very welcoming. He even offered that I park my car inside the drive-in. Towels were changed everyday.
Loading reviews...