Recenzije

9,3
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,5
Udobnost
9,2
Lokacija objekta
9,4
Sadržaji
9,2
Osoblje
9,3
Vrednost
9,5

Recenzije

    danielpetrov
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    22. maj 2018.
    They have two excellent rooms for good money/value rate. The room on the first floor with the Jakuzi is extra luxurious.
    Justyna
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    17. maj 2018.

    Everything great! Thank you for hosting us :)

    Denka
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    10. april 2018.
    It was Easter so they gave us painted eggs. Big, nice rooms with very comfortable beds. Very good value for money!
    Радостина Петрова
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    9. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Vesela
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    6. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    drgperic
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    28. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Nick
    be

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    23. februar 2018.

    Great value for the money!

    I really don't have any complaints (and/or remarks) about that hotel.
    The hotel is small and privately owned, and the owner is very friendly and personally takes care accommodating the guests. The rooms are clean, and the hotel is conveniently located in the center of the city, virtually meters away from restaurants and shops. If you want to go ski in Borovets, this is the place to stay, because it is only 9 km (6 mi) from the ski slopes, and the price of the hotel is much cheaper than in Borovets (as well as the prices in the local restaurants and stores). Although, there is public transportation to the ski area, it is recommended to have a rental car for additional convenience. The hotel offers free private parking on-site, as well as free Wi-fi.
    Gerald
    th

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    22. februar 2018.

    Most convenient, very comfortable and worth every small penny

    Nothing to dislike .......for the price
    Please note this review is based on price paid so it was great value for money. Dont expect luxury if you are tooooo mean to pay. Breakfast is not part of the deal so dont expect it. From the start, easy to find, great location, super host, good size and well furnished room, great bathroom and shower, big Tv , all as expected but just a little better. Highly recommend
    lordzalan
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    11. februar 2018.
    Clean, nice room
    Carm_E
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    24. januar 2018.

    Value for money and a fantastic owner!

    The bed was lumpy and uncomfortable :( The cleaner could have done a better job in the bathroom - there was dry wee on the toilet seat!
    Could not wish for a better host - he went out of his way to ensure we were happy and had everything we needed! We were there in mid Jan and he went so far as to clear our car of snow every morning. What a gent!
    MARTIN
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    21. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Anton
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    15. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. decembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ivaylo Nikolov
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    27. novembar 2017.
    The wall with the next room is thin and you can hear what the neighbours are talking about.(The ground level rooms)
    Everything was perfect. Close to downtown, all the facilities needed, clean and comfortable.
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    19. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    17. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ivaylo Nikolov
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Jan Leune
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    3. oktobar 2017.

    Best quality/value for.money

    All was perfect
    Very Clean and comfortable. Very kind and helpful owner. We could park the car in his garden.
    Robert
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    11. septembar 2017.
    The bed was too soft for me, consider this if you have problems with your back.
    Private parking space, nice and big room. I gave 5 for its location not just because it's close to the city center, but it's also right next to a great restaurant. That restaurant is one of the bests I've been in Bulgaria.
    Claire
    mt

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. septembar 2017.

    Perfect relaxed and comfortable stay! Highly recommended.

    I liked everything about the property.
    The room was very cosy and clean. Host was very welcoming. He even offered that I park my car inside the drive-in. Towels were changed everyday.
Učitavanje recenzija