点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
9.4
设施
9.2
员工
9.3
性价比
9.5

点评

    yefei
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    danielpetrov
    bg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月22日
    They have two excellent rooms for good money/value rate. The room on the first floor with the Jakuzi is extra luxurious.
    Justyna
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日

    Everything great! Thank you for hosting us :)

    Denka
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日
    It was Easter so they gave us painted eggs. Big, nice rooms with very comfortable beds. Very good value for money!
    Радостина Петрова
    bg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vesela
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    drgperic
    rs

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nick
    be

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月23日

    Great value for the money!

    I really don't have any complaints (and/or remarks) about that hotel.
    The hotel is small and privately owned, and the owner is very friendly and personally takes care accommodating the guests. The rooms are clean, and the hotel is conveniently located in the center of the city, virtually meters away from restaurants and shops. If you want to go ski in Borovets, this is the place to stay, because it is only 9 km (6 mi) from the ski slopes, and the price of the hotel is much cheaper than in Borovets (as well as the prices in the local restaurants and stores). Although, there is public transportation to the ski area, it is recommended to have a rental car for additional convenience. The hotel offers free private parking on-site, as well as free Wi-fi.
    Gerald
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月22日

    Most convenient, very comfortable and worth every small penny

    Nothing to dislike .......for the price
    Please note this review is based on price paid so it was great value for money. Dont expect luxury if you are tooooo mean to pay. Breakfast is not part of the deal so dont expect it. From the start, easy to find, great location, super host, good size and well furnished room, great bathroom and shower, big Tv , all as expected but just a little better. Highly recommend
    lordzalan
    ro

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月11日
    Clean, nice room
    Carm_E
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月24日

    Value for money and a fantastic owner!

    The bed was lumpy and uncomfortable :( The cleaner could have done a better job in the bathroom - there was dry wee on the toilet seat!
    Could not wish for a better host - he went out of his way to ensure we were happy and had everything we needed! We were there in mid Jan and he went so far as to clear our car of snow every morning. What a gent!
    MARTIN
    bg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anton
    bg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ivaylo Nikolov
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月27日
    The wall with the next room is thin and you can hear what the neighbours are talking about.(The ground level rooms)
    Everything was perfect. Close to downtown, all the facilities needed, clean and comfortable.
    il

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年10月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ivaylo Nikolov
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jan Leune
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月3日

    Best quality/value for.money

    All was perfect
    Very Clean and comfortable. Very kind and helpful owner. We could park the car in his garden.
    Robert
    hu

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月11日
    The bed was too soft for me, consider this if you have problems with your back.
    Private parking space, nice and big room. I gave 5 for its location not just because it's close to the city center, but it's also right next to a great restaurant. That restaurant is one of the bests I've been in Bulgaria.
正在载入点评